PhotoCircle for Business users can Leave a circle without losing contributions to their organization's circles. From the Circle Info screen, tap the Leave Circle option. You'll see a prompt notifying you that your contributions will not be removed.
How do I inactivate a circle from my workspace?
Last Updated: 214d